Review

Webroot Business Endpoint Protection

4.6
(80 Reviews) Write a Review
Webroot Business Endpoint Protection

Snapshot

Cloud based endpoint protection against evolving threats.

For

Businesses looking for a full Endpoint detection suite with anti-virus threat detection, response and prevention.

What is Webroot Business Endpoint Protection?

Webroot is an Endpoint Protection platform aimed at businesses of all sizes looking for powerful Endpoint security. It’s a cloud-based platform that continuously monitors endpoints to detect and protect them against threats. It offers a single management console for admins with full vsisibilty over all endpoints within a network. Webroot take a predictive, adaptive, mulit-layered approach to Endpoint security, to allow it to stop threats in real time. The service has a focus on automated, real-time threat protection, with full reporting of threats and a range of pre-configured policies, or the option to create your own. This platform supports multiple operating systems as well as virtual environments.

Features

Webroot Business Endpoint Protection

  • Multi-layered device defences and protection
  • Powerful malware detection and response with anti-virus, ransomware and spyware and browser based-attack protection
  • Real time protection against zero-day threats and phishing attacks
  • Strong admin controls such as white and blacklisting for what applications users can download to devices
  • Multi-vector protection, with defences across email, browsers, files and apps
  • Endpoint management can be enabled online to detect and remediate against threats from anywhere
  • Journalling and rollback features allow you to restore infected files to their uninfected states
  • Intelligent firewalls that work both within and outside the network, with tailored protection and dynamic risk prevention for users
  • Scalable platform that promises to install in just 30 seconds

Webroot Business Endpoint PDF

Expert Insight

Webroot offers a powerful threat protection platform for businesses of all sizes. It offers businesses powerful network protection capabilities, with strong protection against viruses, malware and phishing attacks across multiple different vectors. This means that it offers protection for email threats, from web browsers and for malicious files and apps. The platform has a focus on real time threats, especially targeting user identity and privacy. The threat detection and response capabilities are powerful. The system continuously monitors endpoint threats with machine learning algorithms that detect and respond to email threats.

The platform offers a single management console for Endpoint devices accessible on a client or in a web based form. Within this platform admins can access reports and implement pre-defined policies or create their own. This is a scalable platform that is lightweight and easy to manage. It’s cloud based, installs in seconds, and updates are regular to ensure security is up to date. This platform is a good option for businesses of all sizes looking for Endpoint Protection. It’s not a suitable platform for businesses looking for basic anti-virus. But for businesses looking for a full suite of Endpoint threat protection, detection and response, especially with a large remote user base, this is a strong solution to consider.

Get a Quote

Profile: Webroot Business Endpoint Protection

Category:
Endpoint Protection
Vendor:
Webroot
Website:
webroot.com
Founded:
1997
HQ:
Broomfield, CO
Deployment:
Cloud
Suitable For:
SMBs and Enterprise

Work for Webroot?

Update This Profile

User Reviews

Sr. Systems Engineer

MSP

MSP, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Oct 15, 2019

4.0

"MSP / Reseller Webroot Secure Anywhere Review"

What did you like best when using this solution?

It's relatively easy to deploy quickly to an environment

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Navigating the console can be cumbersome at times

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

It solved the immediate need for our clients. The overall experience from the deployment team has been positive

Help Desk Administrator

MSP

IT, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Sep 28, 2019

4.5

"Help Desk Administrator"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The console is very user friendly and easy to use.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Cant use Webroot interface on end users devices.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Its some much quicker to install and run.

Account Manager

MSP

IT support, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Sep 27, 2019

5.0

"MSP friendly"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The biggest "pro" for us is that as our clients use a variety of computers at all different ages and specs we needed a endpoint protection that was lightweight and wouldn't cause performance issues, especially with those customers that are sentimental about their 12 year old computers.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

There has been no issues whatever

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

We had a lumpy and problematic solution before we switched to Webroot and the whole process is seamless and simple; from the deployment to the management of it.

General Manager

MSP

IT, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Sep 24, 2019

5.0

"Best Business End Point Protection"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Light weight agent, easy to use, Good end point protection

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Occasionally it blocks stuff that is safe

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Webroot is constantly striving to make it's product better which makes their product extremely good. They do this while keeping their agent light weight so it doesn't bog down the network.

Network Administrator

Existing Customer

Construction, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Sep 20, 2019

4.5

"Lightweight and fast"

What did you like best when using this solution?

It's lightweight. Doesn't bog a system down, and scans are quick.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Had an issue at one time where some of the end user stations had wrlogs that were getting huge. Only caused a problem for end users that had limited disk space. Uninstalling/reinstalling seemed to make the problem go away.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

So far Webroot seems to be working great. 1000% better than the McAfee suite we were using.

CEO

Reseller

IT, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Sep 16, 2019

5.0

"Head of IT"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Best way to mange your Endpoint Protection. Very clear layout and lots of usefull functions

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

its easy to use, always upto date protection in real time. I would recommend this solution to any business.

Support

MSP

MSP, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Sep 12, 2019

4.0

"Webroot"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Easy to deploy and remove if needed. No need for a seperate removal tool like other antivirus applications out there and a pretty good detection

What did you dislike about using this solution?

I have not found anything I disliked using this.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

I would say so. easy deployment easy management. Good stuff.

IT-Specialist in Systems Integration

MSP

MSP, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Sep 12, 2019

5.0

"Awesome"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Best way to mange your Endpoint Protection. Very clear layout and lots of usefull functions

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

This product definetly solved our Business Needs. We tried other products before but Webroots solution is just the best we had ever used.

IT

Trial only – we did not purchase

IT, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: Free trial

Sep 6, 2019

5.0

"Fantastic!"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Easy to use and great for small networks for sure!

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

It has solved everything for me. Fantastic product and would definitely recommend.

Managing Director

MSP

IT, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Sep 5, 2019

5.0

"Great for MSPs - Great for our customers!"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Webroot is simple yet powerful - with a clear cloud based console and great integrations with other MSP tools it's a powerful automateable solution which can help keep costs under control!

Webroot support are on hand for any issues which may arise!

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing really.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

It's fantastic - it solves our needs as an MSP and the needs of our customers.

Helpdesk Advisor

MSP

IT, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Sep 4, 2019

4.5

"Helpdesk point of view"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Simplicity and ease of the programme, cpu usage is low and easy to maintain

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Only able to maintain Web access through DNS-P

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

So far been great easy to use and useful in high pressure situations

Network Engineer

MSP

Cloud, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Sep 3, 2019

5.0

"Webroot Endpoint Protection"

What did you like best when using this solution?

I am not worried anymore for ransomware and cryptolockers, which is an engineer's worst nightmare.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

There is nothing

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Yes, we have covered infections on root level on operating systems which gives us a peace of mind for day to day operations.

Network Technician

MSP

MSP, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 30, 2019

5.0

"Amazing Product"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Peace of mind knowing that endpoints were secure, while also allowing them to perform efficiently.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing really. Overall amazing product.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

The product most certainly exceeded our needs. We migrated from Bitdefender to webroot and never looked back.

IT Tech

Existing Customer

Telecom and IT, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 29, 2019

5.0

"Brilliant"

What did you like best when using this solution?

It is really easy to use we have two admins in our company who use this software daily and there is no complaints.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

It works hand in hand with continuum (which we also use) so it is a no brainer for use to use Webroot. It is easy to setup no site to install the endpoint it is really quick and easy. The alerts are great and we can manage as and when we have a problem with an endpoint.

IT service manager

MSP

managed servicer provider IT, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 29, 2019

5.0

"endpoint protection works for our customer"

What did you like best when using this solution?

no end user integration required.
20 second scans
not resource hogging.
the auto alerts
and the easiness of setting up new sites.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

its hard dislike it does everything I require.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

easy to use, always upto date protection in real time I would recommend this solution to any business.

System Engineer

MSP

Datacenter, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Aug 28, 2019

4.5

"An ideal security addon"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The real life simulations for phishing attacks. It really helps to raise user awareness

What did you dislike about using this solution?

The color green :)

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

We were looking for a product which can help use train our users and customers in preventing phishing attacks.

Project Manager

MSP

IT provider, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 27, 2019

5.0

"Great Product"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Very easy to deploy and works with.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

I have not found anything to really dislike at this point

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

This product has met all of our business needs and exceeded them.

System Engineer

MSP

Cloud, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Aug 22, 2019

4.5

"A solution for cryptolockers"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The protection against ransomware and cryptolockers on root level

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing in particular

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Yes it acts as an addon on already used security software of customers

Owner

MSP

MSP, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 21, 2019

5.0

"Webroot is great"

What did you like best when using this solution?

It's super easy and 100% effective

What did you dislike about using this solution?

limited root cause analysis and threat analysis

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

This product is super easy, super effective and solved my business need.

System Administrator

MSP

MSP, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 20, 2019

5.0

"Webroot Is a Game Changer"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Webroot stops the threat before it reaches your system.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

none

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Webroot is an effective deterrent that does not sacrifice performance. With it's small system footprint, it doesn't slow down the performance of a power user the way most of the leading AV solutions do.

Senior Service Operations Engineer

Existing Customer

IT Comms, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 19, 2019

4.5

"Webroot Endpoint Protection"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Webroot is a very lightweight application that has sufficient protection against malware and viruses

What did you dislike about using this solution?

There is nothing

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Yes, we moved from Kaspersky and this has become the best thing about it. Webroot deals with all of our requirements

IT technician

MSP

IT-MSP, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Aug 19, 2019

4.5

"Solid Protection and great training"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The best part about this solution next to its ease of use is the training provided to the technicians. We have dealt with several other security solutions and none has even come close to the training and information you can learn with this product.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

More detail on detections would be beneficial.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Great experience so far. We will continue to use it more and learn more about it.

Helpdesk Technician

MSP

MSP, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 16, 2019

5.0

"Indispensable MSP Tool"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The way that Webroot deploys powerful tools with a simple yet intuitive interface.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Sometimes the scans miss some malware that other solutions like Malwarebytes will catch.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

We have Webroot deployed to all our machines and it exceeds our needs for a first line of defense.

Director of Business Devleopment

MSP

MSP, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 14, 2019

5.0

"I was never a Webroot guy until now."

What did you like best when using this solution?

It's very lightweight, which is what I like most about it.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing anymore, in the past it seemed to be a resource hog, but now it's really lightweight.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

It's a great product for our business needs. We use a multilayered approach, as all should, and this a great solution for the endpoint layer.

IT Director

Existing Customer

Healthcare, 1,000-10,000 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 14, 2019

4.0

"Small but Powerful, Webroot"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Small install base with simple deployment across the company. Centralized overview/management was a must for our company.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Does not defeat general malware.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

With so many other layers of protection available, standard anti-virus is being considered less of a priority, and Webroot is primarily used for central overview. Add-On's for DNS protection and phishing education are provided at additional cost. If you are looking for anti-virus, Webroot is our top choice.

It admin

MSP

Msp, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 13, 2019

4.0

"Review endpoint"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Easy Click to run and very low footprint

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Web portal need some refresh

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Best overall solution we tested so far

Training Coordinator

MSP

MSP, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 13, 2019

3.5

"Lightweight and easy to use"

What did you like best when using this solution?

It's easy to understand and deploy.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Sometimes a little basic and clunky.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Excellent product, solved majority of needs.

IT Security Consultant

MSP

MSP/MSSP, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 12, 2019

5.0

"Perfect solution for businesses of all sizes"

What did you like best when using this solution?

What I liked best when using this solution was the simplicity of the deployment, effectiveness at preventing infection and how it has the least impact on performance and resources of any product out there.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

There's not much to dislike. I would prefer a slight update to the cloud dashboard look/feel, but that's being a nit picker.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Overall, this has been the most painless solution to use across our entire organization. Saved us a lot of headaches and lowered our incoming tickets related to malware infections. With correct policies setup, the agent takes care of everything for us with little to no hand holding. Support is great too if you need to avail of it.

Account Manager

Reseller

IT, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 12, 2019

5.0

"Webroot DNSP"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Easy to roll out, easy to manage for those sites that just need Internet access protection

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Not so easy to roll out for sites that have split tunneling VPNS

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

It does solve the business needs from stopping users getting to the "bad stuff" on the Internet

Data Center Facilities Manager

MSP

Cloud, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Aug 10, 2019

4.5

"Webroot as an MSP"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The cloud platform which gives you many options

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing in particular

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Yes, it suited our needs

IT Consultant

MSP

Information Technology, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 8, 2019

4.5

"Easy cloud management and deployment"

What did you like best when using this solution?

We really liked the quick and decisive scan times. The Webroot SecureAnywhere agent was small to deploy and did not eat many system resources, plus scan times were ultra fast and detected more than other solutions.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Some of the policy options are a little limited, we would like to see some more controls built in here.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Yes, we found that Webroot SecureAnywhere Business Endpoint Protection provided us a great lightweight tool with great cloud based remote management. This was not something we had seen at the time we started working with Webroot.

Technician

Reseller

IT Support, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 8, 2019

5.0

"Easy, Fast and Reliable protection."

What did you like best when using this solution?

Quick to install.
no definition downloads - cloud based protection.
Proactive realtime scanning.
simple to use and modify.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Endpoint GUI could be a bit more modern.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

As an IT Professional, serving multiple customers. This software is an essential pick for my toolbox.

Vice President

MSP

MSP, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 7, 2019

4.5

"Best Endpoint Solution I've Found So Far"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Small footprint and cloud management as well as integration with our PSA.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Some basic administrative features don't work reliably. They don't affect the security of the product, but can waste time.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

We evaluated a number of products and picked webroot and are happy with our decision. We recognize that all Security Solutions have some problems, but have found webroot to be an innovative approach with a light footprint and good overall management and integration features.

Professional Services Engineer

MSP

IT, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 7, 2019

5.0

"Just simple"

What did you like best when using this solution?

It’s simple to deploy, simple to manage. Reliable, and backed up by a great support team

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Can’t think of anything

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Does all we need and the good stuff keeps coming (DNS protection)

Sr. Systems Engineer

MSP

MSP, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 6, 2019

5.0

"WBEP Review"

What did you like best when using this solution?

We had a client that was attacked with a virus, spreading from computer to computer, slowing the network down but not doing any other malicious activity. The client was using another software which was not flagging malicious files. We implemented webroot, and it immediately flagged 40+ machines and provided the locations. We have implemented webroot to all of our customers since.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

The management console can sometimes be difficult to navigate. That would be the only negative

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

It absolutely solved our business needs and I am very impressed with it. Very light product that gets the job done

Technical Director

MSP

Technical, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 6, 2019

5.0

"Great software"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Easy to deploy, super easy to manage, powerful and lightweight.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Default policy should be set to talk to the cloud servers every 15 mins rather than 24 hours, but that easily changed anyway

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

This product solved our business needs, solved our customers needs and also helped us with additional products.

Account Manager

MSP

IT, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 6, 2019

5.0

"Webroot Review"

What did you like best when using this solution?

How easy it is to manage multiple endpoints, ranging from 50 devices to 300 - all done by a few clicks at the same time!

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Certain problems with the agent not reporting correctly, but were resolved by Technical Support.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Extremely useful, easy to manage and would highly reccomend.

IT Systems Administrator

MSP

IT, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 6, 2019

4.5

"WebRoot review"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Easy install and management and configuration.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

The inability to make changes except via the cloud.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Everything is very good, webroot simplifies the technical and commercial aspect of managing an antivirus solution.

Managed Services Administrator

MSP

IT Service and Support, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 5, 2019

3.5

"Webroot Business Endpoint Protection - Managed Security"

What did you like best when using this solution?

-Webroot's client agent takes a low footprint (low CPU and RAM usage)
-Fairly broad set of items can be controlled by custom policies
-Reporting features continue to broaden
-Program is regularly updated

What did you dislike about using this solution?

-Higher false positive rate than liked
-Webroot's communication to clients is problematic during a crisis, or if changes have been made that are causing pain points across multiple clients
-Webroot's logs and reporting do not report all things going on under the hood, requiring "disable webroot" as normal to test
-Webroot's managed console does not have true 2 factor authentication
-Commands from Webroot to remote agents do not always work as well as they should.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

The program functions reasonably well for an inexpensive price. Webroot is regularly improving, and this shows. However, some demanded features have not surfaced despite many requests over time, and Webroot has had a client communication issue. This, combined with unexpected issues where about 10% of the time agents don't respond properly to commands make what would be a great product merely a decent one.

Information Technology Manager

Existing Customer

Manufacturing, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 5, 2019

5.0

"Incredibly Easy and Flexible"

What did you like best when using this solution?

I love how flexible Webroot is and the Webroot community is constantly trying to improve the product.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Unfortunately, active scan can interfere with some applications and RDWeb services.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

We are very satisfied with Webroot.

Technology Consultant

Existing Customer

Construction, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 5, 2019

4.5

"Simple and effective"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Webroot is easy to manage, light-weight, always up to date, installs fast, and has additional tools to help maintain systems.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

No dislikes.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Webroot solved my business needs for endpoint protection. Administration is a breeze, the end-users aren't impacted by the software, the price is fair, and it works at keeping the systems I'm responsible for protected.

Advanced Services Engineer

MSP

MSP, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 5, 2019

4.5

"Lightweight and Blazing Fast"

What did you like best when using this solution?

I love the speed of the scans and the lightweight deployments. It is far less intrusive than any other AV product I have used.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Some of the whitelisting options are a little clunky, but they are making improvements constantly.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

This product is great for massive deployments, especially for MSPs and multi-site IT shops.

Director

Reseller

IT Service & Support Provider, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 5, 2019

4.5

"Director"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The solution works silently and does not bug the user with unnecessary prompts.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

The user does not always realise that; the solution is in fact well and watching; protecting the user PC and or data.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

The Webroot suite of products is a must for any business and give peace of mind the attempted breaches will not happen unnoticed.

Network and Fleet Administrator

Existing Customer

Not for Profit, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 5, 2019

5.0

"Outstanding Product"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Light Weight. Simply to deploy. Easily managed through a clear no frills web console. Value for money.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

At this stage I have no dislikes with this product

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

It has solved a huge problem with protecting our endpoints and as a non-profit, it fits our budget perfectly. We also use Webroot DNS protection and they fit well together.

Support Analyst

MSP

IT, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 4, 2019

5.0

"Great Product"

What did you like best when using this solution?

It's easy to setup and manage.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Not a lot too dislike, its a great product.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

The product solves all out antivirus needs and protects our clients adequately.

System Administrator

Existing Customer

Finance, 250-500 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 4, 2019

4.5

"Lightweight, efficient, easy to use and administer"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The ability to deploy, install and manage the endpoint easily and quickly.
The very lightweight footprint on memory, CPU and disk usage.
An easy-to-use web console, creating and applying policies, using whitelists\blacklists and having various reports in place.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

macOS agent is lacking features the Windows OS has, and having a few issues with the file scanning tool on a large amount of files.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Webroot is the right choice for us, protecting our endpoints from malicious files and activities, alerting us on time and mitigating the alerts very easily.

Product Manager

MSP

Service Provider, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Aug 3, 2019

5.0

"Perfect integration with RMM / Nice partner program"

What did you like best when using this solution?

*Easy to Sell
*Nice integration with Datto (our RMM)
*No complains from our customers

What did you dislike about using this solution?

*Nothing reported yet

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Nice to do business using webroot as our security tool

Technical Engineer

MSP

MSP, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 3, 2019

5.0

"Great Endpoint protection"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Easy to navigate, very intuitive. Lots of tools to assist with managing endpoints, protections and policies based on endpoint group.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing as of yet

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

In 1 way or another

NOC Manager

Reseller

Healthcare, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Small footprint with solid protection"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Easy to deploy. Small footprint.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Lack of visibility into real time data. Reporting is bad.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

After one year, Webroot has been a solid solution for us and our clients. It was simple to migrate to from another AV, deployment was straightforward and efficient.
Yes, it did solve our business needs.

Sr. Account Executive

MSP

Managed Services Provider, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Lightweight and effective"

What did you like best when using this solution?

As an MSP I like the simplicity of installation and ease of management. It is a very light application and end users don't even notice it's there unless they see the alerts when something is blocked or the system is updating definitions.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

I can't think of anything I dislike. I wish we had moved our clients to Webroot years ago.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

We decided to move away from our old trusted AV solution because we weren't happy with the impact it had on desktops and servers, and it just didn't seem to be catching the known bad threats. Since switching to Webroot we have been very happy with the efficiency of the software, and the fact that we no longer have to deal with slow desktop or server performance since this application has almost zero impact on the processors.

Engineer

MSP

IT, 500-1,000 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

4.5

"Administrator Ease & Visibility"

What did you like best when using this solution?

This solution is great from an admin perspective in the sense that you can easily access all your endpoints from anywhere via their cloud console. Not the mention their advanced threat prevention that does all the heavy lifting with auto remediation for you.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

The lag time it can take when making changes via their cloud console until it’s pulled down to the clients.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Yes, this product is a dream for a MSP provider having one console with access to all your clients.

Level 2 Support Analyst

MSP

IT Consulting, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"An Excellent Protection Suite Option"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Deploying and management is very simple. It doesn't have any quirks like our previous solution had.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Machines will occasionally check-in and cause duplicate agents. However, this appears related to Windows and changes some patches make. Deploying Webroot without unique identifiers appended to the name seems to mostly resolve this.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

We had a lot of admin overheard using our previous solution. There was a lot of finger pointing with who was to blame for problems we kept having. We don't have any major complaints with Webroot, and it's very effective at what it does. The footprint is very small as well, and uses noticeably less resources than other solutions we've used. Scans are also very fast. We are extremely impressed with Webroot.

Technical Services Manager

MSP

IT MSP, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

4.5

"Best in Market and Easy to Administer"

What did you like best when using this solution?

It is super easy to deploy and administer. The endpoint can get locked down to a point where it is extremely unlikely for a normal user to disable or even remove the application, ensuring the endpoints stay protected.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing, absolutely no dislikes here.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

A robust and very simple solution to use, it is a lightweight in terms of resource usage but packs a huge punch in terms of protection. We cannot see ourselves using any other product

It Networking Assistant

Existing Customer

Cyber Security, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Highly recommended"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Th very easy to use interface as well and how easy it is for my devices to run.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

haven't found any negative points for this service

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

This product solved all of my business needs, and I was that impressed I got myself a personal option for the services to use at home.

Remote Services Executive

MSP

Managed Service Provider, Myself Only

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Powerful Lightweight Security with easy Management"

What did you like best when using this solution?

As is commonly stated by anyone using Webroot Endpoint Protection, the lightweightness and ease of installation is definitely one of the top 'liked' features of this product, especially among MSP's. This has been a concern by some that it may be a reflection on the effectiveness of this product, but this is far from the truth! It's lightweightness is due to the fact that it's entirely cloud based, which has many benefits of which one critical benefit is being always up to date against the latest threats.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

There's not an awful lot I dislike about Webroot EPP. If I can be picky about something, it would be that it's not obvious that this product protects against Ransomware, even though it does (I'm referring to once the product is installed). This could potentially be off putting for someone wanting peace of mind that it will protect them against ransomware. I mention this, as anyone interested in Webroot as an Anti-Virus Solution with Ransomware protection should not be put off by this. Hopefully they would make this more obvious in the near future.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

As an MSP, this product makes implementing and managing security on my customer's PC's a breeze. It integrates very well with Datto RMM and installs lightning fast upon initial setup and deployment of the agent. When the policies are configured properly, it doesn't interfere much, and is very light on system resources. The cloud based GSM Admin Console is also reasonably easy to use with cosy co-existence of their other Security Products, namely Webroot DNSP and Security Awareness Training.

Administrator

MSP

Managed Service Provider, 250-500 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

4.0

"Fast, Effecient and easy to use Protection"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Small software that is install in no time.
Doesn't affect computer performance.
Admin console is easy to use and manage the devices and users.
Can create groups and add devices to these groups.
can run commands, scans, cleanup through admin console.
can apply different policies to groups, devices.
Its database is always up to date and has helped us to raise our protection level.
reporting system is very good as well.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Overall it is a very good solution and nothing a lot to dislike, it fits our needs.
May be if they can remote desktop solution would be a good idea.
And may be if they ever think of changing to a complete management solution for patching, updating, remote desktop, and now they are owned by Acronis backup it can be included in one admin console to manage everything.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

We have always wanted to manage our clients protection from centralized console, we have tried few solutions before then found Webroot which gave us all what we were looking for, powerful protection, very good centralized admin console, cloud based protection, good price,very stable solution.

Business Development Manager

MSP

MSSP, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

4.5

"Webroot Business Endpoint Protection"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Cloud-based platform which is lightweight and easy to use. Fast at scanning and installation is easy and quick.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

I dont find the reporting to be the best and could do with some improvements and also find that the marketing and product awareness in the UK is not the best.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Allows us to offer customers a solution in the cloud with light installation and easy to manage large numbers of clients and companies in centralised console. Great at stopping users from accessing dodgy websites and links and is able to scan machines regularly while the user is working where other antivirus programs it took almost most of the working day for customers to complete the scan while they were working while webroot scans seem to complete in under 10 minutes

Business manager

Existing Customer

Training, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Webroot just works"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The cloud based management console is a great way to control the company's security in one place.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Contacting the sales and accounts team can be frustrating.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Overall webroot just sits in the background and just does its job

Chied technical Officer

MSP

IT Managed Service Provider, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

4.5

"The first MSP's EndPoint Solution"

What did you like best when using this solution?

First of all the MSP concept and signature less, with all the mechanism of the threat intelligence i think is unique in the endpoint protection panorama's. Also the simple and fast deployment, simple and clear enpoint profiling, and the very very very light cpu, network and ram usage of the ednpoints.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

It is not present in comparatives on the press and sometimes it is difficult to tell prospect about product validity.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

It is many year we use webroot as MSP, distributing to all of our customer. We are in general really satisfied of every aspect.

Technical Consultant

MSP

IT, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Very Fast and Efficient"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Most other solutions out there, you notice them, even with an SSD, there is a considerable slowdown of system responsiveness. Due to the way Webroot works, this just isn't the case. Extremely impressed.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

I wish it would report into the Webroot Portal with a bit more detail on Software it's undecided about and monitoring.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Overall Webroot has been brilliant, we've found it to be far more effective than other Anti-Virus products we have used and easier to use.

Cyber Security Analyst

Existing Customer

Cyber Security, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Excellent!!!"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The solution is a user friendly interactive software offering excellent security features to be implemented throughout different organisations.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

So far nothing, the solution has benefit our company massively!

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

This product suited our business needs as it has an informative GUI which can be used to quickly identify possible threats and vulnerabilities within the business.

Operations Engineer

Existing Customer

Information & Technology, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Webroot Review"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Webroot is a resource light AV solution that detects most malware, problematic websites ect. I have found the installation and uninstall's of webroot to be very clean and efficient compared to other AV solutions

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Some malware is not reported as being detected within the GSM console

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

From moving away from a resource heavy AV solution to Webroot, i have found that Webroot is extremely lightweight in regards to CPU usage as well as maintaining an sufficient amount of protection

Sales Manager

MSP

IT, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 2, 2019

4.5

"Great all round product stack"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The ease of implementation and management has been amazing.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Could do with having more marketing resources.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Definitely. We have sold other products to our clients previously but this has been second to none.

Internal Technical Consultant

MSP

MSP, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

4.5

"Fast, Flexible, Easy to Deploy"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The small footprint makes it incredibly easy to deploy on a huge amount of machines.
The centralised platform is essential for any MSP to perform mass-customer management and this makes it very simple.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

The 'Unidentified Software' monitoring can sometimes cause applications to trip up, but once these are identified and an override in place it's pretty seamless.
The disjoint between the 'old' GSM and the new GSM structure has been going on for a very long time.
The lack of 2FA on their portal is simply unacceptable, but it being actively worked on (unfortunately a little too late).

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

It did indeed. We needed a solution that allows us to migrate from our previous anti-virus to a new one as we were moving away from the previous platform. Webroot was incredibly easy to deploy en-masse, easy to configure and simple to administer (once the Unidentified Software issue was resolved).

Quality & Project Manager

MSP

MSP, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

4.5

"Lightweight and effective"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Unlike other AV's, it doesn't destroy the machine it's installed on - you hardly notice it's there. Also when we have installed it to assist in situations where other AV's have failed, it finds and removes infections other software has missed. No large definition files to download either.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Some of the options such as scanning overrides are very cryptically explained - hard to understand the effect they have being on/off.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Very positive - it goes in and you don't have to think about it - for AV software, that's a big plus in my book.

IT Technician

MSP

IT Services, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: Less than 6 months

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Easy to use, easy to deploy, easy to manage!"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Small system footprint, very quick agent install, super fast scan time. Web portal for management is really intuitive and easy to use.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

None!

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Excellent, would recommend to any enterprise. Real-time updates and performance benefits have made it an easy-sell to customers who were otherwise reluctant to move away from other traditional AV vendors.

IT Operations Manager

Existing Customer

IT, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Great product very easy to manage"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The ease of use, low maintenance, effectiveness

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Limited functionality/settings, threats found never seem to disappear

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Yeah it's pretty decent

2nd Line Analyst

MSP

MSP, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Webroot Endpoint Protection - Ideal Solution"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Lightweight installed client - tiny footprint compared to other solutions.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Not found anything yet.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Centrally managed - portal management for each client and their PC estate makes management of the solution straightforward.

Snr Engineer

MSP

MSP, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Webroot"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Complete visibility through a single pane of glass across all our clients.
Easy to roll out.
Fully integrated into our RMM systems

What did you dislike about using this solution?

I can honestly not think of anything I dislike.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

The rate of restores due to malware/ransomware etc has decreased by about 95% since we have been using Webroot, and have rolled that our across our customer base.
Webroot has really set the bar very high, it is lightweight, yet super sufficient.
From our Webroot Account Manager, till Webroot support, I never had any issues to get support on anything from them.

Engineer

MSP

MSP, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Webroot Endpoint Protection for MSP."

What did you like best when using this solution?

We use Datto RMM in combination with Webroot. The integration makes the rollout really easy to use and control.
Making changes to product settings works fast. The option to refresh a local configuration at an endpoint is almost with no delay.
Of course the low footprint is great advantage over other products!!

What did you dislike about using this solution?

In Europe the familiarity is a small problem to convince customers.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

We went from McAfee to Sophos because of performance issues. Now moved to Webroot because of performance issues with Sophos. The best move we made by far!!

Owner

Existing Customer

Information Technology, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Endpoint Security that is Lightweight, Fast, and Effecient"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Managing Webroot Endpoint Protection is efficiently done from the management console. Deploying the endpoints is extremely easy and quickly done. There are no "updates" involved with WEP since the endpoints are cloud-based. Client scans are fast and easy on the system resources. I believe this is one of the lightest weight endpoints on the market.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

I don't have any dislikes regarding the endpoint protection, but I do believe the reporting could be improved.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Webroot is an excellent solution for our clients. Deploying and managing clients is nearly effortless from the online management console. The solution is light-weight for our clients but offers excellent protection. Webroot is continually improving upon their software and their commitment shows.

Owner

MSP

IT, Myself Only

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Lean yet Feature Rich"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Fast onboarding and implementation with good support from within the dashboard

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing! It's the best fit for us of all products used thus far

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Great experience both with ease of implementation and use, and resolution of the few small issues we have come across.

CEO

MSP

MSP, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

5.0

"Webroot has been a game changer"

What did you like best when using this solution?

That we had no installation, or deployment issues. But even better was the outcome of no come back systems with infections

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Really, I cannot think of one.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

This product was actually hurting our business in the beginning due to it being so effective. We used to have gamers, kids, and inexperienced clients that brought their systems back to us getting infected...it orginally hurt business, but as we built the MRR it continually got better.

Client Services Manager

MSP

IT Services, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 2, 2019

4.5

"Webroot Endpoint Protection"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Quick, easy and doesn't hog resources, fits with other AV products so when you deploy there is no period where you aren't covered

What did you dislike about using this solution?

nothing really to dislike

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

It works really well for us and our circumstances

President

MSP

Managed Service & Security Consultancy, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 1, 2019

5.0

"Rock-Solid Endpoint Protection & Threat Management for Any Size Organization"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Easy to deploy, configure, and manage via the Webroot Global Site Manager. If you are an MSP with specific best-practices, the GSM will roll that out across all of your client sites for you.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Would like more insight into repelled threats. Also, drilling down from the Webroot GSM dashboard should bring you to more actionable portal pages, rather than just reporting on issues and status.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

We have found that the Endpoint Protection agent has a very small footprint and requires very little of a workstations compute power. It has been comprehensive in threat detection and remediation with minimal staff intervention. We have found the incidence of false-positives to be negligible, and easily accounted for in future workstations and clients. This has greatly increased our ROI with client engagements.

Systems Engineer

MSP

IT, 100-250 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 1, 2019

5.0

"Excellent AV Solution"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Cloud based and does not hog resources. App runs very well and does not hinder your ability to work while a scan is taking place.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing yet, so far it's been great.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Very much so. We deploy a large number of machines and Webroot allows us to keep that process simple and quick. Plus, we can manage all the endpoints from a single web-based gui...that's a big plus.

Marketing

Existing Customer

IT, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 6-12 months

Aug 1, 2019

5.0

"Webroot Business Endpoint Protection Review"

What did you like best when using this solution?

I just like how reliable it is. It keeps all of our laptops and systems safe from any malware. The antivirus is probably my favorite.

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing, I love it!

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

We really enjoy using Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. We wanted a endpoint security that would be reliable and able to keep criminals out of our network and this is working great so far.

Business Manager

MSP

Msp, 10-25 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 1, 2019

5.0

"Excellent product"

What did you like best when using this solution?

The deployments are quick and easy, the management of hundreds of clients is simple.
The protection and peace of mind is priceless

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Nothing

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Perfectly we have utilised the entire suite and deployed over multiple sites completely integrates with our management platform.

IT Manager

MSP

IT managed services, 2-9 employees

Used the product for: 2+ years

Aug 1, 2019

5.0

"Webroot review"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Ease of installation and management. Small footprint on system. Great protection

What did you dislike about using this solution?

Renaming endpoints in the console is very time consuming

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Great experience. Sales and support team are amazing and pricing is very good.

Pre-Sales Technician

MSP

MSP, 25-100 employees

Used the product for: 1-2 years

Jun 27, 2019

5.0

"Top Quality Fast and Effecient Endpoint Security"

What did you like best when using this solution?

Webroot Endpoint Protection is very fast at scanning, and doesn't leave much of a footprint on endpoint devices. It's completely cloud based, so it's very easy to deploy and there are regular updates. There's a lot to like about Webroot!

What did you dislike about using this solution?

As an MSP customer there is not a lot to dislike. Management is very easy and installation is lightning fast.

Describe your over overall experience with Webroot Business Endpoint Protection. Did you find this product solved your business needs?

Webroot has a powerful light endpoint protection platform, which makes it easy to manage your clients. Webroot allows us to offer customers a cloud based anti-virus solution which is easy to install and easy to manage with a centralized console, while protecting customers from all threats.